User Tools

Site Tools


governance:minutes

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
governance:minutes [2019/03/13 11:52]
tmccanna [2019 Minutes]
governance:minutes [2019/05/16 12:41] (current)
csharp [2019 Minutes]
Line 1: Line 1:
 ====== Evergreen Oversight Board Meeting Minutes====== ====== Evergreen Oversight Board Meeting Minutes======
-The Evergreen Oversight Board normally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 2pm EDT, 11am PDT, 18:00 UTC.+The Evergreen Oversight Board normally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 2pm EDT, 11am PDT, 18:00 UTC unless otherwise noted.
  
 [[governance:​financials|List of past financial updates]] [[governance:​financials|List of past financial updates]]
  
 ===== 2019 Minutes ===== ===== 2019 Minutes =====
-  * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-03-21|Thursday,​ March 21, 2019: Agenda]]+  ​* [[governance:​minutes:​2019-05-16|Thursday,​ May 16, 2019: Agenda]] 
 +  * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-04-24|Wednesday,​ April 24, 2019: Agenda]] (At Evergreen Conference) | [[governance:​eob-minutes-2019-04-24|Minutes]] 
 +  ​* [[governance:​minutes:​2019-03-21|Thursday,​ March 21, 2019: Agenda]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-03-21-14.01.html| Minutes]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-03-21-14.01.log.html| Raw IRC Log]]
   * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-02-21|Thursday,​ February 21, 2019: Agenda]] (Canceled)   * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-02-21|Thursday,​ February 21, 2019: Agenda]] (Canceled)
   * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-01-17|Thursday,​ January 17, 2019: Agenda]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-01-17-14.03.html | Minutes]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-01-17-14.03.log.html | Raw IRC Log]]   * [[governance:​minutes:​2019-01-17|Thursday,​ January 17, 2019: Agenda]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-01-17-14.03.html | Minutes]] | [[http://​evergreen-ils.org/​meetings/​evergreen/​2019/​evergreen.2019-01-17-14.03.log.html | Raw IRC Log]]
governance/minutes.1552492342.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/03/13 11:52 by tmccanna

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.