User Tools

Site Tools


evergreen-docs:digparticipants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
evergreen-docs:digparticipants [2019/03/27 16:48]
aneiman
evergreen-docs:digparticipants [2019/04/11 14:29] (current)
rjs7 [Evergreen DIG Participants]
Line 50: Line 50:
 | Lynn Floyd | Anderson County Library | SCLends | Open |English | June 2009 |lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org | | Lynn Floyd | Anderson County Library | SCLends | Open |English | June 2009 |lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org |
 | Jim Keenan | C/W MARS | C/W Mars | Reports Coordinator | English | June 2012 | jkeenan@cwmars.org | | Jim Keenan | C/W MARS | C/W Mars | Reports Coordinator | English | June 2012 | jkeenan@cwmars.org |
-| Joe Knueven | Evergreen enthusiast | N/A | DIG Facilitator | English, some German | June 2017 | joe@rkcomp.com |+| Joe Knueven | Evergreen enthusiast | N/A | Past DIG Facilitator | English, some German | June 2017 | joe@rkcomp.com |
 | Debbie Luchenbill | MOBIUS | Missouri Evergreen Consortium | Open |English| April 2012 |debbie@mobiusconsortium.org| | Debbie Luchenbill | MOBIUS | Missouri Evergreen Consortium | Open |English| April 2012 |debbie@mobiusconsortium.org|
 | Jeanette Lundgren | C/W MARS | C/W MARS | Open | English | February 2015 | jlundgren@cwmars.org | | Jeanette Lundgren | C/W MARS | C/W MARS | Open | English | February 2015 | jlundgren@cwmars.org |
Line 65: Line 65:
 | Josh Stompro | Lake Agassiz Regional Library | LARL&​NWRL Consortium | Open | English | August 2014 | stomproj@larl.org | | Josh Stompro | Lake Agassiz Regional Library | LARL&​NWRL Consortium | Open | English | August 2014 | stomproj@larl.org |
 | Lindsay Stratton | Pioneer Library System | Pioneer Library System | Open | English | June 2009 | lstratton@pls-net.org | | Lindsay Stratton | Pioneer Library System | Pioneer Library System | Open | English | June 2009 | lstratton@pls-net.org |
-| Yamil Suarez |Berklee College of Music | Single Planting | Facilitator |English, Spanish| April 2011|ysuarez@berklee.edu|+| Yamil Suarez |Berklee College of Music | Single Planting | Past DIG Facilitator |English, Spanish| April 2011|ysuarez@berklee.edu|
 | D. Ceabron Williams | Flint River Regional Library System | | | English | June 2009 | | | D. Ceabron Williams | Flint River Regional Library System | | | English | June 2009 | |
  
evergreen-docs/digparticipants.txt · Last modified: 2019/04/11 14:29 by rjs7

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.