User Tools

Site Tools


governance:minutes:2022-03-17

This is an old revision of the document!


March 17, 2022

When
Thursday, March 17, 2022
2pm Eastern/ 1 pm Central / 11am Pacific

Meeting Information

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/oei-tjcx-uik
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 470-485-3272‬ PIN: ‪374 249 092‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/oei-tjcx-uik?pin=5794575089255

Agenda

  1. Call to order
  2. Approval or Correction of Minutes: February 17, 2022
  3. Treasurer's Report
  4. Community Reports
    • Release Team
    • Outreach Committee
    • Conference Committee
  5. Board Subcommittee Reports
    • Bylaws
    • Strategic Planning
    • Trademark Enforcement
  6. Old Business
    • SFC Transition
    • Elections
  7. New Business
    • Administrative
  8. Adjourn

Minutes

Minutes will be available after the conclusion of the meeting.

governance/minutes/2022-03-17.1647369199.txt.gz · Last modified: 2022/03/15 14:33 by tlittle

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.