User Tools

Site Tools


governance:minutes

Evergreen Oversight Board Meeting Minutes

The Evergreen Oversight Board normally meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 2pm EDT, 11am PDT, 18:00 UTC unless otherwise noted.

List of past financial updates

2021 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2014 Minutes

2013 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2011 Minutes

governance/minutes.txt · Last modified: 2021/01/15 10:24 by tlittle

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.