User Tools

Site Tools


governance:minutes:2022-06-16

June 16, 2022

When
Thursday, June 16, 2022
note time change: 10am Eastern / 9am Central / 7am Pacific

Meeting Information

Video call link:https://zoom.us/j/95091175018?pwd=bjlBOEVFbjVNOWpNTHgwWTRRNnE2QT09
Meeting ID: 950 9117 5018 Passcode: 476258
One tap mobile +16465588656,,95091175018#,,,,*476258#

Dial by your location

      +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
      +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
      +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
      +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
      +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
      +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

DRAFT Agenda

  1. Call to order
  2. Approval or Correction of Minutes: May 19, 2022
  3. Treasurer's Report
  4. Community Reports
    • Release Team
    • Outreach Committee
    • Conference Committee
  5. Board Subcommittee Reports
    • Bylaws
    • Strategic Planning
    • Trademark Enforcement
  6. Old Business
    • Elections
  7. New Business
    • Administrative Miscellaneous: Zoom policy
  8. Adjourn

Minutes

Draft minutes: June 16, 2022

governance/minutes/2022-06-16.txt · Last modified: 2022/06/22 12:31 by katiegmartin

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.