User Tools

Site Tools


webteam:meetings:agenda:2013-11-21

Web Team Meeting: November 21, 2013

10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 17:00 UTC

Location: #Evergreen IRC Channel on the Freenode network. More info

Agenda

Action Items from Last Meeting

  1. graced to update the downloads page to look like her mock-ups.
  2. kmlussier to explore options for the "Learn More" buttons on the Evergreen home page.

Old Business

  1. Editor roles - Rogan

New Business

  1. Page for listing proposed development projects, etc. - See http://list.evergreen-ils.org/pipermail/evergreen-web-team/2013-November/000450.html
webteam/meetings/agenda/2013-11-21.txt · Last modified: 2014/01/10 17:42 by klussier

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.