User Tools

Site Tools


webteam:meetings:agenda:2014-01-16

Web Team Meeting: January 16, 2014

10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 18:00 UTC

Agenda

Action Items from Previous Meetings

  1. graced to update the downloads page to look like her mock-ups.
  2. kmlussier to explore options for the "Learn More" buttons on the Evergreen home page.
  3. gvitez to create page on logistics for setting up a mini-conference.
  4. graced and kmlussier to work on wiki page to track development projects that are part of active RFP's as well as projects seeking funding partners.
  5. RoganH to start listserv discussion about expanding the idea of Google document to track web site needs.
  6. kmlussier to send earlier meeting reminders for now on.

Old Business

New Business

  1. Evergreen library directory/map - http://markmail.org/message/wbnartqe63vxxpdb
  2. Evergreen conference pages
    1. Do we want to move content from old conference sites to the Evergreen site? If so, is there somebody who is willing to do it?
  3. Web team meeting facilitator
webteam/meetings/agenda/2014-01-16.txt · Last modified: 2014/01/16 12:47 by klussier

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.