User Tools

Site Tools


evergreen-reports:taskforce_participants

Evergreen Reports Interest Group Participants

To get yourself listed or revise your listing, feel free to either add/change your information directly (email docs@evergreen-ils.org to request a DokuWiki account).

Name Organization Evergreen "Forest" Library Type Roles Joined E-mail
Lynn Floyd Anderson County Library Consortium Public Open lfloyd(at)andersonlibrary.org
Stuart Forrest Beaufort County Library Consortium Public Open sforrest(at)bcgov.net
Roma Matott Pioneer Library System Public Open rmatott(at)pls-net.org
Benjamin Shum Bibliomation, Inc. Consortium Public Open Nov. 2010 bshum(at)biblio.org
Nancy Studebaker Niles District Library Consortium Public Open nstudebaker(at)nileslibrary.com
Amy Terlaga Bibliomation, Inc. Consortium Public Open terlaga(at)biblio.org
Katherine Gregory Georgia Public Library Service Consortium Public Open kgregory(at)georgialibraries.org
Cristina Trotter Oconee Regional Library System Consortium Public Open Nov. 2010 chtrotter(at)ocrl.org
Steve Sheppard cross-training: Evergreen DIG member Open Dec. 2010 sheppards(at)acm.org
Jennifer Bielewski Lyrasis April 2011 jennifer.bielewski(at)lyrasis.org
Jessica Venturo Bibliomation, Inc. Consortium Public Convener February 2012 jventuro(at)biblio.org

The Interest group has moved from Google Groups to an official Evergreen listserv. Information about the list is found here.

The Google Group remains as an archive of our past efforts: http://groups.google.com/group/open-ils-reports.

Interest Group Home

evergreen-reports/taskforce_participants.txt · Last modified: 2013/03/14 16:25 by jventuro

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.