User Tools

Site Tools


acq:minutes:2021-06-09

AIG Meeting: June 9, 2021

Meeting Info

Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Time: 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 2pm CT

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/emk-tjht-nhv
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 470-735-3433‬ PIN: ‪357 675 571‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/emk-tjht-nhv?pin=8241692168167

Recently Updated ACQ bugs

  • Option to override Buyer SAN for select providers (LP1930753)
  • EDI Attributes incorrectly tests some attributes (LP1930740)
  • Standardize Vandelay defaults (LP1635396)
  • Columns in Acq Search should show timestamps (LP1912097) – Fix committed for 3.6.4+ and 3.7.1
  • Acq PO Search cancel reason only shows ID (LP1906825) – Fix committed for 3.6.4+ and 3.7.1
  • Feature to delete purchase orders (LP1286340)

Discussion

  • Demo of in-progress purchase order/selection list development by Bill Erickson
acq/minutes/2021-06-09.txt · Last modified: 2021/07/08 15:48 by tlittle

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.