User Tools

Site Tools


acq:minutes:2022-01-12

January 12, 2022

3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm Pacific

Meeting Info

Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/yiz-zmrx-bon
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 352-453-0869‬ PIN: ‪638 574 611‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/yiz-zmrx-bon?pin=1532311803225

Recently Updated ACQ Bugs

Newly Added

  • Add admin interfaces for fiscal calendars and fiscal years (LP1956510)

Recently Updated

  • Auto-deletion of bibs does not check active/pending Acq orders (LP1904768)
  • Acq year end: Non-propagated funds are not marked inactive (LP1948816)

Agenda

  • Presentation on claiming in Acquisitions (Jennifer Pringle)
  • Open discussion
acq/minutes/2022-01-12.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.