User Tools

Site Tools


acq:minutes:2022-08-10

August 10, 2022

3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm Pacific

Meeting Info

Google Meet joining info
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/tez-heyi-yka
Or dial: ‪(US) +1 541-238-7957‬ PIN: ‪892 987 731‬#
More phone numbers: https://tel.meet/tez-heyi-yka?pin=5855863539162

Recently Updated ACQ Bugs

Newly Added

  • New library setting to specify owning library for auto-created line items (LP1981714)
  • Lineitem details should have a more direct association with invoice entries (LP1983592)
  • Make Delayed its own line item status (LP1978716)

Newly Updated

  • Acquisitions Search May Not be Showing Full Results (LP1960674)
  • Acquisition entries starting with uppercase letter of extended ASCII character won't be found using lowercase letter (LP1968196) – (NEW)
  • Ability to add PO alerts in batch (LP1531939)

Signed Off

  • Reword Acq fiscal year end library setting (LP1982031)
  • Add a perm to govern fund rollover (LP1977761)
  • Acq Line Item Search Missing PO ID Column (LP1907495)
  • Inactive funds should not be able to make allocations/transfers (LP1948946)
  • Claim Types should be the fourth tab in Claiming Administration (LP1947045)

Agenda

  • ACQ bugs
  • Bug Squashing Week recap
  • Reports for Acquisitions (Tiffany Little - PINES)
  • Open discussion
  • Administrative Miscellany
acq/minutes/2022-08-10.txt · Last modified: 2022/08/09 14:42 by tlittle

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.