User Tools

Site Tools


cataloging:members

Cataloging Working Group

Organizing Committee Members

Name Organization Email
Jennifer Weston (Facilitator) Equinox Open Library Initiative jennifer.weston@equinoxinitiative.org
Galen Charlton Equinox Open Library Initiative gmc@equinoxinitiative.org
Kate Coleman Jefferson County Library (MO) kcoleman@jeffcolib.org
Bill Erickson King County Library (WA) berickxx@gmail.com
Elaine Hardy Georgia Library PINES ehardy@georgialibraries.org
Mary Llewellyn Bibliomation (CT) mllewell@biblio.org
Andrea Buntz Neiman Equinox Open Library Initiative abneiman@equinoxinitiative.org
Jessica Philyaw Fontana Regional Library (NC) jphilyaw@fontanalib.org
Jane Sandberg Linn-Benton Community College (OR) sandbej@linnbenton.edu
Janet Schrader CW MARS jschrader@cwmars.org
Meg Stroup SCLENDS MStroup@statelibrary.sc.gov
Elizabeth Thomsen NOBLE et@noblenet.org
cataloging/members.txt · Last modified: 2020/09/03 13:18 by jenweston

© 2008-2017 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a member of Software Freedom Conservancy.