User Tools

Site Tools


student_success_working_group:agenda_2018-02-16

Student Success Working Group, 16 February 2018

  • Time: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/816138988
  • Join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647 558 0588
    • Meeting ID: 816 138 988

Housekeeping

  • Okay to record the meeting?
  • Any initial questions about using zoom?

Setting goals and mission

  • What brings you to this group?
  • Creating a statement that describes our role
  • Anything to add to our Areas of interest?

Connecting with other groups

  • How should we report back to the Evergreen Community as a whole?
  • Should we do more outreach to find more members? Are there folks that we need to include who aren't here today?

Next steps

  • How often should we meet?
  • What should we do at our next meeting?
  • What communication technologies should we use? What do folks think of zoom?
student_success_working_group/agenda_2018-02-16.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.