User Tools

Site Tools


student_success_working_group:agenda_2018-10-09

Student Success Working Group, 9 October, 2018

  • Time: 12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/399733640
  • Join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647 558 0588 ; Czech Republic: +420 2 2888 2388
    • Meeting ID: 399 733 640

Introductions

  1. Attendees outside Canada and the U.S.
  2. Attendees in Eastern timezone
  3. Attendees in Central timezone
  4. Attendees in Mountain timezone
  5. Attendees in Pacific timezone
  6. Attendees who were missed / dialed in during introductions

Booking module

  • BC Libraries Cooperative booking module wish list
  • Demo of Jane's Daily Schedule view

Getting more input/feedback from school libraries

  • Any ideas for outreach?
student_success_working_group/agenda_2018-10-09.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.