User Tools

Site Tools


student_success_working_group:agenda_2020-10-21

Student Success Working Group, 21 October 2020

  • Time: 9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/93771812979
  • Join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647 558 0588 ; Czechia: +420 2 2888 2388
    • Meeting ID: 937 7181 2979

Introductions

  1. Attendees outside Canada and the U.S.
  2. Attendees in Eastern timezone
  3. Attendees in Central timezone
  4. Attendees in Mountain timezone
  5. Attendees in Pacific timezone
  6. Attendees who were missed / dialed in during introductions

Support script for importing patrons

  • Special guest Rogan Hamby, to talk about this bug

Reserves / Course materials module

Experimental Bootstrap OPAC

  • Is there still a need for an "Academic flavor" of OPAC?

Other Evergreen 3.6 new features

Volunteers for chairing this group?

student_success_working_group/agenda_2020-10-21.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.