User Tools

Site Tools


student_success_working_group:agenda_2019-02-05

Student Success Working Group, 5 February, 2019

  • Time: 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/337446241
  • Join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647 558 0588 ; Czech Republic: +420 2 2888 2388
    • Meeting ID: 337 446 241

Introductions

  1. Attendees outside Canada and the U.S.
  2. Attendees in Eastern timezone
  3. Attendees in Central timezone
  4. Attendees in Mountain timezone
  5. Attendees in Pacific timezone
  6. Attendees who were missed / dialed in during introductions

Booking Module

  1. Update on development, new Angular Booking Admin interface

Reserves Module

  1. Treasure Valley Community College submitted an LSTA grant to develop a Course Materials module

Bugs

student_success_working_group/agenda_2019-02-05.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.