User Tools

Site Tools


student_success_working_group:agenda_2019-09-18

Student Success Working Group, 18 September 2019

  • Time: 9am Pacific / 10am Mountain / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern
  • Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://linnbenton.zoom.us/j/752714764
  • Join by telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 ; Canada: +1 647 558 0588 ; Czechia: +420 2 2888 2388
    • Meeting ID: 752 714 764

Introductions

  1. Attendees outside Canada and the U.S.
  2. Attendees in Eastern timezone
  3. Attendees in Central timezone
  4. Attendees in Mountain timezone
  5. Attendees in Pacific timezone
  6. Attendees who were missed / dialed in during introductions

OpenAthens

Citation generation

  • ISO 690 citation generation, added content (Eva)

Patron loading

Hourly Loans

Bugs for discussion

student_success_working_group/agenda_2019-09-18.txt · Last modified: 2022/02/10 13:34 (external edit)

© 2008-2022 GPLS and others. Evergreen is open source software, freely licensed under GNU GPLv2 or later.
The Evergreen Project is a U.S. 501(c)3 non-profit organization.